orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

daughters and fathers


had a good talk with my daughter from a
payphone at Food Basics in Huntsville
in the old Brendale square mall
She just lives up the road a few clicks
and was home cancelled school because of the roads which were really bad because of the snow

she met Surivorman in person awhile ago
and i asked the dad questions what do you wear how do you dress do you smoke
do you have a boyfreind etc
happy to report she is not into the goth scene or dress like a tramp
with her belly button hanging out
non style then at this stage
where is the rebellion
the idealist
the reformer

it was a good talk about a lot of things
she has a pleasant voice on the phone
she toid me that the Hydra on San Andreas game was fun its a Harrier Jump Jet I will play the game later
I am exhausted even though i slept
i am really tired and shovelling that heavy snow after years of doing nothing
is rather hard on me
Lori and I are talking about buying
some bicycles for summer
that would be nice
I like biking about

anyway gotta go now
for now

S.

P.s. the poor man and his daughter
tradgedy down in Toronto canada
poor cops who witnessed the man
throw his daughter and then jump
onto the 401

sad so much stress on fathers
and mothers who do you talk too
in the middle of it all

the daughter is still alive
smaller body flexible bones
we are built to survive more
at that age then at older ages
its so hard to get to age of
majority we make it there we
have a chance

like in nature the old and the young
the curve of evolution

i am glad to talk to my daughter
hear her voice her laugh
I hope she likes to hear from me


i hope Lori got to see her little girl

S.

8:43 p.m. - 2005-03-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mordorr
taketaketake
wasgood
mental4you
chaosdaily
ursamajor