orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

question


so slow the world is today
im in a dream fog
with dream realms
faint shadows
whispering
tingling when they touch
my flesh

I am in heaven I am listening to
Siouxie and Banshees
Dear Prudence
awesom after all these years

been away from this kind of music
but have found it again
like finding an old lover
suddenly all the detrements about
them seem trivial to want them
to posess them
to hold
them

near

radio station in my head
I managed to find this song station
weird music

what to do what to do

2:31 p.m. - 2005-03-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mordorr
taketaketake
wasgood
mental4you
chaosdaily
ursamajor