orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

boxer


sweet she sleeps
drawn in and tucked
beneath warm quilt patterned

that pout
those eyes
those magnificent little brows

gods love alive in the night
keeping watch I watch
the lamp through the window
listen to night trains on
the rail line along the lakeshore
their call long and lonesome
their throaty engine voice
growling

my arm across her
my eyes upon her

i cannot believe she is real
that we are together

i float on haunted realms
in my dreams
in broken homes and shattered
streets
apocolyptic prison shelter

..

12:30 p.m. - 2005-03-29

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mordorr
taketaketake
wasgood
mental4you
chaosdaily
ursamajor