orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-


black night
press up against the slick glass
where is the heat of my heart
the warmth of my being
on this electronic page
this note I leave

where is my center
in this maze i drift in
where is Lori
when I need her touch to my ache
my lead
around the corner
where she knows the path through
her small feet

alone I wander here
listening to the echos
the stray thoughts
that stroke up against my leg
like a cat
secure in its vision
and I blind grope
through the pall walls
towards a new dawn
a new days light..

11:24 p.m. - 2005-04-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mordorr
taketaketake
wasgood
mental4you
chaosdaily
ursamajor