orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

foreground


sometimes i wonder what the grand
picture is
the map the grid the matrix

i have been told I talk too much
that i think too much

that i never slow down
and meditate
that i am all whitecaps

and I fear that i am boring
that i have nothing to say
that all the lies and rumours
i learned to cover myself
is truth
that the final destiny is
lonliness and emptiness
all that i met head on
when i was twelve
and still to this day haunts
me

why take it all personal
why not wipe my ass of all
that shit and take a step
forward

instead of basking in the glow
fading as it is of what I already
have known................

11:29 a.m. - 2005-05-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mordorr
taketaketake
wasgood
mental4you
chaosdaily
ursamajor