orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

went blank

going to rain or storm
my nose ring just fresh is sore
or numb
i got it finally after all my
other freinds got some kind
of peircing on their body
my freinds like it
and so do I
It matchs my earring i wear

Lori and I are looking at getting
stainless steel rings
there is a small stone in one of the
rings use these as wedding bands
perhaps

affordable and it lasts
I like the look

listening here to Siouxsie
and the Banshees again as always
some songs I have never heard
so Its like discovering an old
lover and some developed common
interests that run parrellel
(as if I have went out for
coffee with old lovers....I turned them
down)

god my brain went blank now
listening to some drumming I guess
its budgie on drums fantastic
really

10:34 a.m. - 2005-05-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mordorr
taketaketake
wasgood
mental4you
chaosdaily
ursamajor