orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

bibble

hah
laughed so hard
at a local convienence store they have this new drink concoction in a big clear
cup with domed lid and get this
its called
BLOODY ZIT it looks so gross it is appealing and the ad that accompanies it
has a background covered in these red blobs
with white dollops
I still laugh about it even here
see because I had wicked acne and have a scarred face those cheek bones
i look like that famous bad guy
from the western movies
(cant remember his name though)
but I thought this funny
I have to go look at that ad again
ads are so fun these years

anyway gotta go for today
Lori is upstairs looking for books
She reads psychology books

One of these days my bible teacher
is coming over to study the bible
with me I am not horribly religious
but I think studying one of the books
offers my brain something to think
about so I am looking forward to this

well over and out for today
Until Monday
Orgami

11:24 a.m. - 2005-05-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mordorr
taketaketake
wasgood
mental4you
chaosdaily
ursamajor