orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

more about siouxsie

siouxsie sioux

plays in these headphones
at the library
ISREAL starts up

waiting for a sign
to turn blood into wine
a sweet taste in your mouth
turn bitter in its glass....

for some reason this woman
from London makes me feel
something its like a rush
where blood goes to my head
I get adrenalin and my hands
get shaky I just Love her
songs that band
I am hopelessly in Love with
Siouxsie and the Banshees
(only Bijorks HUMAN BEHAVIOUR)
comes close

dont know why
it was just a formative time in
my mispent youth that I listened
to her I love her though
still

5:36 p.m. - 2005-06-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mordorr
taketaketake
wasgood
mental4you
chaosdaily
ursamajor