orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

overtime

the wonder and whys of family
politics what is it that allows
people to "take sides" and what
makes normal or semi seeming normal
people to "lash" out in anger
and be so hurtful at times

why is it people are sometimes
not happy unless they are putting
sensitive and nice human beings
down?? why yell when ordinary
talking can sometimes do
Why write notes when a face to
face confrontation can accomplish
more then a page slipped under a door
so strange eh?

I have seen it all in my forty one years
been through a lot of family battles
my own and others whom I walked with
or was in recovery with
heard some pretty wild tales
and still find time to be suprised
by peoples actions/reactions/ill-logic
and lack of backbone/spines etc

strange to write this and wonder about it all to be back in another battle
again It has been years since I was in
one last
agghh well at least I have the experience right? of course
and now must go
write more look up more
etc.
O

3:27 p.m. - 2005-06-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mordorr
taketaketake
wasgood
mental4you
chaosdaily
ursamajor