orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

merika


god what to write
no one has written me lately
so there is no consious thought to add
listening to SIOuxsie
LLITTLE ORPHANS IN THE SNOW WITH NO
HOME TO CALL THEIR HOME
SINGING
WAITING FOR A SING TO TURN BLOOD INTO
Wine
THE SWEET TASTE IN YOUR MOUTH
TURNED BITTER IN ITS GLASS
ISREAL

SOmething I think about the child crusades of the middle ages where the children were going to save Jerusalem
from the infidels and most died and some were captured and put into slavery
NONE got to Jeruselam I read this somewhere I think its been awhile since I read anything though because I owe forty dollars on my library card
I can use the computer I just cannot
take out books so My brain is starving

also I am trying to find an appalachian
pen pal because for some reason this is my favourite part of the United States of America....

12:34 p.m. - 2005-06-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mordorr
taketaketake
wasgood
mental4you
chaosdaily
ursamajor