orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

launch

feel numb today
or in thought
in August I am going to a concert
with my fourteen year old daughter
and all I can think of is how loud
this will be and all the people
we will have to be sticking close
together

after the concert we catch a cab
and get a Hotel room the mother
(my ex) will come and pick us up
in the morning and I go back to
thier home town and I come back
to the city

also on the fifteenth of July
I wont be writing anything for
the rest of that month until
AUGUST because at that date
anyone with library fees over
fifteen dollars will not be
able to use the computers here
and I owe about forty seven
dollars I will be paying it off
at twenty dollars a month

that will be sad but however
in time...
the break I shall just have to
write on lined paper and maybe
hang out at the beach or go for
walks for this hour
thats the news for July anyway
and August

I am looking forward to hanging
out with my daughter It is a gift
from her mother for graduating

this is nice this listening to Launch
a radio station while I type
computers are so neat
dont know much about them except how
to get onto Diaryland and write e-mails
to my freinds

...

11:44 a.m. - 2005-06-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mordorr
taketaketake
wasgood
mental4you
chaosdaily
ursamajor