orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

fourteen minutes

listening to the MONKEY
yes I definately love this new band
I loved Coattails
strange to think there was this
cool song out when I was living on
the native reserve in the haunted house
no water no electricty
and the Oldsmobile parked out in the
tall grass like my faithful horse
Oldsmobile Ninety Eight Regency
with all the options silver or grey
on silver cool car Its still going
somewhere in Gravenhurst

fourteen minutes remaining
....

6:15 p.m. - 2005-07-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mordorr
taketaketake
wasgood
mental4you
chaosdaily
ursamajor