orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

bye and Hye

hello ouot there

IS there anybody out there

loved Pink Floyd at certian times
looking for apartments
big on LOOKING at also
and NOT finding anything
or anyone that wants us
what a bummer after awhile
but its like scratching my ass
sometimes it has to be done

will be happier when we find
a place and can get first and last
and moved in before the leaves
start to change
get settled for winter
again 2005/2006

went for a ride down along the waterfront the other day and I see they have a smaller merry-go-around thingy down there with calliope music bee bopping from the speakers all creepy like all lit up just as the sun was setting all I kept thinking about was that Playstation game I played years ago called SILENT HILL its a horror fantasy game with a merr-go-round in it at one point ever since I played that game i cannot help but to think about it when I bike past though things on the waterfront

I have not being out to the wharf thing in ages crap now I have to go pee
I drink tons of coffee and then get here and have to go to the bathroom
i have thirteen minutes and I am not
getting up until then
its almost twelve

Saw my old addiction counsellor at the
treatment center when I cut through
the parking lot with my newspaper
for Lori today she said I wrote
Word-Poetry when I was filling in those
daily pages of significant occurences

but lately I have not been writing
much poetry eh??
where did it go
dried up with the rain
No storms to inspire me
just the daily eat dinner
wash the dishes in the dishwasher
sit on the couch watch television
and wonder where this apartment
is out there somewhere
..
hah hah

must go now
bye all

11:24 a.m. - 2005-07-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mordorr
taketaketake
wasgood
mental4you
chaosdaily
ursamajor