orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

words and play

twelve fifteen oclock
tired exhausted today
got everything in order I hope
Got Lori her smokes Hope the cheque
comes tommorow of Monday
Go to the Concert Tommorrow
sit up tonight writing on this wretched
machine trying to feel something
some empathy some kind of meaning
from what few words i know
My vocabulary is not like Loris
how i wish I could for a day have
her options in words so many
she has and I of course
move along in my way with what I have
in order of thoughts and expressions
but its pretty stunted...............

12:15 a.m. - 2005-08-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mordorr
taketaketake
wasgood
mental4you
chaosdaily
ursamajor