orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

pack contenst

oh man I lugged all that food home
Lori has this cool backpack though
and I filled it with cans and boxes
and stuff from the foodbank
and it was alright
we got some treats and some good
food which we are cooking up
and eating
it was good Lori put it all away
in the kitchen
some noodles like those instant
ones that I love and soups
milk for the coffee and cereal
that I got
It was good thank god because
of the move and all we have no
food hardly at all
but I am going to more foodbanks
next week One gives out eggs
and weiners good ol protien
for us people

anyway must be going now

12:45 p.m. - 2005-09-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mordorr
taketaketake
wasgood
mental4you
chaosdaily
ursamajor