orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Lori

addicted to Siouxsie Sioux
listening to Swimming Horses
again

Love the piano score in the background
the hollow echo effect

"falling in you
falling in you
in your arms..
."

I can remember when I "fell" for Lori
we met at the corner of Worthington
and first street The moon was
a quarter full and I got to hold
her little body close to mine
and look into her eyes for the
first time and they were so green
tinged and expressive and large
that I felt like I was falling
going way out past my usual
walk in spirit and I still feel
this when I cuddle and hug her
kiss her am with her
......

2:33 p.m. - 2005-09-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mordorr
taketaketake
wasgood
mental4you
chaosdaily
ursamajor