orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the Shinning


watched THE SHINNING last night
what a movie it gets better and better
every time I watch it
so much is left to the actors
the sets are huge and vacuous
and threatening
it creeps me out and gets under
my skin where I want to scratch
and scratch it away but of course
cannot

still see his face through that
chopped hole from the fire axe
"Hi honey I'm Home!!!!!!!!"

I love just love the bartender
ghost/spirit the way he looks
the way he talks etc
.........O.........

2:52 p.m. - 2005-09-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mordorr
taketaketake
wasgood
mental4you
chaosdaily
ursamajor