orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

my sweet chloe

Chloe is fourteen
has an electric guitar
a flat screen monitor for her
computer A computer that
downloads and burns cd's
and has internet
she has a dvd player and a
television in her room
Her mother allows her to write
graffitti on two of the four
walls and she supposedly has
it covered with figures and
designs etc etc
she has all my artwork practically
and it is a lot
photos I send her and every so
often a box of interesting stuff
that I find buy and collect
and she loves it all
and we see each other sometimes
when I am down there and her mother
allows her to visit at my freinds
she is beautiful I think
those eyes and her long hair
her sense of humour and quick
wit her way of looking at the world

and Lori suprised me lately when
I went and got a new kitten
(the old one didn't work out)
Another story..
and its all black and cute as a button
and she calls it CRUMB what a name
Lori is totally original
I love adore worship intelligent
women and all my dates have been
of high intellect women
nothing more interesting then a
woman with a mind like white water
think fast or you get drowned
squashed flat against the current
and a hard place

Chloe writes poetry and draws like
I do too and she loves adores me
like I love her
I still think about that concert we
went to in the summer GREEN DAY
they were so good such a nice
memory thanks to her mom my Ex
who spared no expense and paid
for the fifty seven dollars each
ticket for the both of us
My ex and I get along famously
now Time dulls the edge but
but the wound is still there
toughened by healing the scar
like all battle momentos favoured
and shown off sometimes
I feel better then I have in a long
long time taking my meds properly
and getting out walking a lot
going to lots of AA meetings
and talking to Chloe from a phone
downtown so she can hear the
hub bub of the city in the
background I just buy a phone
card and call when I can afford
it.. hah hah

But No my Chloe and I get along well
now She needs a father still and I
need my daughter

by for now all one and then some

1:57 p.m. - 2005-10-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mordorr
taketaketake
wasgood
mental4you
chaosdaily
ursamajor