orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

school

so I'm at school now
Wednesday and Thursday
and I did math
addition for about eight
pages both sides
it went pretty well
a lot better then I thought it
would Tommorrow is more
there are people at different
levels in the room being
monitored by the teacher
tommorrow is Barb today
was tom

went to the soup kitchen
oh and its sunny as hell out
and not raining today
tommorrow its supposed to
rain but I don't have far
to walk to get there

supposed to check with Sears
to see if they have my Fall
and Wishbook catalogues in

trying to get Siouxsie on the
headphones but its taking
forever

Lori has completed putting up
her photos on the walls and
putting up nick knacks and stuff
it looks very cheery now where
before it was barren and cold
looking in there

didn't go out to a meeting last
night too cold and damp for me
so I hung out on the couch
watching television with Lori
until bedtime

I sleep on the bed and Lori
sleeps on the couch and the kitten
decides to play at like two in
the morning and comes in and
attacks me then falls asleep
near my head all curled up in
this black ball
at first I did not want a kitten
but now I adore the little animal
I still have to clip more of her
sharp nails because she climbs
up the back of the couchs
maybe that will save the couchs
if I do this

the leaves have that spring smell
after all the water and getting
flattened by vehicular traffic
on the streets and pedestrain
traffic on the sidewalks
it is a heady smell I like this
smell the seasons change
next snow will come and that will
change everthing for this year
it was so hot here in the city
hottest in years with practically
no rain or storms
not like two years ago

most of the halloween decorations
are down now next it will be
christmas we will put up our
little tree with lights and tinsel
baubles and balls
the cat will have a hay day with
that thing

................

1:21 p.m. - 2005-11-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mordorr
taketaketake
wasgood
mental4you
chaosdaily
ursamajor