orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

blustery

there is a large ovid moon this evening
hovering behind the ragged windblown
sky the lights sparkle the air is so
clear and the wind howls through the
treetops and wires

If I was down at the lake it would
be thrashing itself against the stone
breakwall

I have eaten supper after cooking it
and left my Little Lori to watch television and Crumb curled up in her
lap The wind is strong this evening
as I walk down the hill to downtown
and to the library here

my schooling is basic really basic
like grade school stuff that I forgot
or didn't get back in grade five
or six But I like it I am relearning
this stuff and have my times tables
page written down and am studying this
to put all this to memory

.....

6:18 p.m. - 2005-11-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mordorr
taketaketake
wasgood
mental4you
chaosdaily
ursamajor