orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

stereeo

floor is shellaced now waxed
what kind of moron puts shellace
on a kitchen floor anyway
Now I must deal with this
Its not a large kitchen
but its all dark and scuffed
up by people moving in fridges
and stoves to the small space
so next cheque I can buy
shellac stripper and try that
eventually I will get the floor
a cleaner look

But until then..its GROSS

eight minutes left
what to write
Lori and I are fine
we are peaceful and domesticated
in our home
we have a new couch and loveseat
and a new JVC stereo system
that booms out eighty decibles
(we will never have it up that
high...) well they did have it
up that High Lori and her freind
cranked it up and the windows
and walls shook God never again
I hope my ears are still ringing
from that But its an awesome
system and we liste to Slipknot
and Korn and I get to listen to
The Organ and Siouxsie after
Lori goes to bed and I scan the
television and she drifts into
dreamland.....

11:05 a.m. - 2005-11-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mordorr
taketaketake
wasgood
mental4you
chaosdaily
ursamajor