orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

evening of snow and lights

listening to Siouxsie
ARABIAN KNIGHTS

tinny sounding but its there
some recordings are better then
others

snow on the sidewalk thin as a whisper
flakes glitter like diamond dust
and I robust walk where and too
my errand purposeful and full of frosty want

what???? what was that all about
I dont know sometimes I drift in and out while I do things

anyway library here is somewhat busy
kids adults etc
the streets are busy
my meeting is soon over there at the
old NA meeting place St Johns the
baptist

coffee anyway We are out of creamer
at the house

our christmas tree ablaze with colours
and myriad lights
cat dozes at my Loris feet
and all will be fine this evening
no crises no chaos just peaceful
as the snow drifting down in its
ethereal journey

feel a draft on my soul still
old depression before christmas
My mom and dad gone None of our
family getting together
Lori will be gone up north to her
family Just me
but at least I will have myself
for a change rather then that
other guy who looks like me
but quite just isnt

..............

6:43 p.m. - 2005-12-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mordorr
taketaketake
wasgood
mental4you
chaosdaily
ursamajor