orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

shorlines

twenty seven minutes to write
left siouxsie in my ears
sweet muse she is

what to say

Well we got a computer at home
now courtesy of a freind
and a new coffee pot courtesy of
another freind so we dont have to
come here at the library to write
although Lori is playing cribbage
with people online so I just came
out for the fresh air and to walk
along the fresh snow on the city

we paid most of our bills and I went
and got her cigarettes a mile and a
half away from our street so I have
been getting much exercise today

We bought Ataya (age ten) lots of
gifts for her and Lori will take
these with her up north when she goes
to see her little daughter
I have met her this summer and she
is a little cutie with a good heart

I like coming here anyway to the library
to get out of the house and see the scenery when I am walking along the streets there is always something new
to look at or a house I have not noticed before foot prints and dog prints
bird tracks etc

they finally took away the signal
lights for the rippped up old defunct
rail line half way down Jane street
they just have these two cones on the
base so no one crashes their snowmobile
into them or trips into them
when they get covered up

I got some new clothes from another freind from the Value Village way down on Lakeshore past the highway overpass
I like them and feel good about them
because I only had like three shirts
and a couple of t shirts I wore and
now that winter is here I like these
long sleeved shirts I have now

been going regular to my upgrading
or basic training at school and they
had a christmas bash and I stayed after
lunch and had turkey dinner with dressing and squash and I had two servings and two peices of pie
I was so bad I know like I really needed it but it was so delicious and moist
and the gravey was exquisite with the
cranberry
Oh and we got gifts too a lunchbag with
the Psychiatric logo on the side and a pen made in switzerland from them too
and a stainless steel coffee mug which
I now use to drink my coffee from my new coffee machine
Man I am in heaven these days
I must say

Me and My little funny Bunny have been
spoiled rotten and we of course gave
gifts to our freinds in return

well thats about it for me for now
but maybe will right later at night
when Lori is asleep and leave something
I know I havent been to poetic lately
but I will continue to think of the odd
thing now and again

well enough of me for today
....O.........

3:16 p.m. - 2005-12-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mordorr
taketaketake
wasgood
mental4you
chaosdaily
ursamajor