orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

windows

today is thursday
New years is Saturday right??
my mouse on my computer died
and I am writing here from the
library listening to Siouxsie
of course and naturally
writing to all my many freinds
including you guys out there
in diaryland

Its sunny out today and the city
hall is nothing but a big kitty corner
building on this lot its large by
North Bay standards and its deep blue
tinted windows almost makes it look
church like or a monolith of glass
very moving at times to see the clouds
in its giant reflection or the sunsets
over the lake in winter pink tinged
The Ranger mental Health is at the bottom of this pink tinged windows
also large block building of five stories or more Large again for North
Bay downtown and then the cathedral
on the rocks Its large too in olden
days style and the microwave tower
painted its orange and white with
the domes atop the platforms and
antennas in the summer the ravens
nest up there and raise their young
I can hear them when I walk past
Twiggs coffee shop I think they start
them really young like in the spring
when there are the least amount of
predators about

anyway North Bay is not too big
just the right size for me
well must be going today
out of minutes

2:50 p.m. - 2005-12-29

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mordorr
taketaketake
wasgood
mental4you
chaosdaily
ursamajor