orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

sitting here at one oclock in the morning the rest of the house asleep or falling the darkness the wind howling outside the rain still falling
ice everywhere and just the clock ticking and the house creaking
my clattering on the keyboard
back to the country from the city
stories told in the car ride home
and now My Earl Grey Tea in my cup
beside me

glad to be back from the madness
of the pace down there so stressing
it is sometimes drivers are all
insane down there hah hah

I feel like going out for a walk
in the rain crazy notion eh?
instead I shall remain here writing
and then reitre to bed
this tea is a wonderous tonic

wide awake from the excitement of being there and now here
tick tick goes the clock

.O..

1:06 a.m. - 2006-01-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mordorr
taketaketake
wasgood
mental4you
chaosdaily
ursamajor