orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Hitching a ride conclusion

hitchhike
DId I ever tell you what happened
that day I got two rides for short
miles and then at the last town
where the highway goes through
still I was spotted by a freind from
AA she picked me up and drove me
to the door I am still amazed at that
coincidence because I only Just I mean
just got out there and stuck my thumb
out God knows how long I may have
been there waiting for someone to
stop It wasnt really a good place
to stop because the person had to
drive into the parking lot of the store I was standing out in front of
and right away the highway starts
to drop and curve towards the river
down there..I am still thinking
about that

well Chloe got to go on the bus
right to her town
all by herself at fourteen

12:59 p.m. - 2006-02-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mordorr
taketaketake
wasgood
mental4you
chaosdaily
ursamajor