orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

and more blah blah


wait wait
what hour is this

is the moon honing her horns
behind that far shore?
will she rise dazzling and
sharpened
or dull and pallid

I so love the moon
still do
and being a Cancer its my
planet

sea of dreams

somehwere there is such a place
on the moon
i like that name

in native lore the moon is a female
not Mr Moon as I was raised to think
at least I think thats right
I have been off reserve for ages
Not red enough to be native Not
white enough to be white
but someplace in the middle
Blue grey eyes sloping brow
big long nose and weak little
chin big cheekbones
anyway I am over all of that
indifference I am what I am
and that is that

up here the natives are cool
and the whites are too
Hell we even have frenchmen up
here and frenchwomen..heh heh

ahh yes humour

where would I be without that
tangy appeal

My beard is long now and sideburns
all puffed out my dyed black hair
is long too now
my big gut sticking out
Food has become my latest addiction
cannot seem to stop eating
I remember that I just quit eating
in the past to lose the weight
but I refuse to do this now
NO says I and I pout and eat more

I am only thirty pounds overweight
but still thats enough
and Lori and I went to the mall to
do some shopping and bought
Chinese food and then Ice Cream
Cones from Laura Secord THey
were so delicious

Cocoa YEs Chaos Cocoa Ohhhhh
i will get some Ovaltine when I
go shopping with Lori at the beautiful
store the INDEPENDENTS by the mall
next cheque day Soon next week

later/..........O.....

10:25 p.m. - 2006-06-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mordorr
taketaketake
wasgood
mental4you
chaosdaily
ursamajor