orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

work/school/shop

radio playing out there
people talking
my coffee getting cold on
my work table

I'm painting a name on a
mailbox (wooden and shop made)

Lori works in the store out
front the rest of the day
I finally got that paddle
stained from the back shop
so I can go ahead after lunch
and start to paint the kids
looking out at the lake

tommorrow we go on a two hour
cruise on the boat
its called chief commanda
anyway gotta go and make Lori
a coffee now

will write later at home
tonight
tah tah
for now people
..O..

10:07 a.m. - 2006-09-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mordorr
taketaketake
wasgood
mental4you
chaosdaily
ursamajor