orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Boo


been three days eh??
just the usual going on
work at the shop
go home
watch television
play on the computer
listen to music
Bands/ Camera Obscura
The Organ
Metric
Radiohead
and some mixs that my
freind made me

getting over this wicked
cold finally
walking more to try to
get exercise and see if
I can lose some weight
i'm two forty five
and look like Yogi bear

Chloe is talking to me
again she showed me some
of her drawings again
and as usual they are
fantastic

Been on Diaryland Chat a
bit and have some new
people to converse with
in real time
thats interesting to do

Have a Bingo to work at
this Thursday Another
fifteen dollars for three
hours work cash cash cash

been overcast and raining
snowing for ages
so used to falling asleep
to the rain that when it
is not raining I find the
infinite stillness hard to
sleep too

usually I just lay there with
my headphones on listening
to my tunes trying to relax
enough to fall asleep
This takes hours lately

trying a new medication to
get my brain under control
its great stuff I really like
it Im like on four medications
now for anti depression
epilepsy and some mood disorder
stuff all together it works
pretty good never been this
stable in eons

anyway must get back to work
here at the shop and drink my
coffee waiting for me out there
at my work table
cannot of course drink coffee
around the computers here or
eat

until next time
..O..

10:11 a.m. - 2006-10-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mordorr
taketaketake
wasgood
mental4you
chaosdaily
ursamajor