orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

sun at break


break time
sun shines through the
school windows
its warm out still
a break from the
unbearable cold that
usually is upon us
this time of the
season

staying here for
lunch for a change
had my soup
and some of the old
spaghetti
earlier at break we
ate chocolates and
cookies
now I am tired
exhausted
still
all the worry and
stress about money
the new year
the bills coming
in

i could just fall
asleep right now
maybe its depression

painted another mailbox
and didnt notice to
check it
it was crap warped
not fitting screws
coming out of the
lid different angle
on the box where it
closes Lori noticed
all this when I was
waiting for the paint
to dry on it
they took it away
anyway Supposed to fix
it but I dont know
I think I should just
paint this other one
that was on the table
its the really well
made one

one more day left until
Christmas break anyway
after that I dont feel
like working

bought Chloe a gift from
the shop store from our
gift certificates Its a
pillow that has a quilt
inside they call them
Qillows So that makes
two gifts for her
the most I have given
her since she was three
years old

i have to stop writing now

...

12:15 p.m. - 2006-12-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mordorr
taketaketake
wasgood
mental4you
chaosdaily
ursamajor