orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Beast feast directions


ten fifty seven p.m. Dec 27

someone came by finally
and took away those candles
in the bags I didnt see
them But when I went to
pull the plastic garbage
pails up to the side of
the tri-plex I noticed
some piles of cat litter
I guess they put that in
the bottom to hold them
down and to keep the bags
from burning up when the
candles burned down

went downtown doing my
errands Bought my sweetee
a couple of gifts
we shall open them one day
i guess Maybe at the big
beast feast coming up
No kidding this thing
barely fits between the
shelves in the fridge
Its in there defrosting

what else

what is the difference
between a Rude-a-begga
and a turnip?
Lori says they are the
same thing
They look the same
to me anyways
I know I will be the one
peeling that weird looking
thing cutting it up and
cooking it in a pot

..O..

10:56 p.m. - 2006-12-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mordorr
taketaketake
wasgood
mental4you
chaosdaily
ursamajor