orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

just keep writing


sitting here like a zombie
staring at the screen
my meds kicking in and my
mouth all dry
barely moving
just looking here and
there at Diaryland Diaries

I should invest in D-land
and get my photo and page
layout but Im too broke
and too cheap and I never
thought I would end up
writing so much on this
site (or reading others
stuff)

big clean up day tommorrow
here vacuming and floor
scrubbing and tidying up
dusting and all that
laundry too probably end
up folding it up and putting
it away like last time
ah we each do tasks here

j u s t

f a l l i n g a s l e e p

11:59 p.m. - 2006-12-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mordorr
taketaketake
wasgood
mental4you
chaosdaily
ursamajor