orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

they are at the forest breathing


mall was busy this evening
we shopped the Dollarstore
where most things are made
in China and cost only a
dollar a whole lot of neat
stuff picked up some knick
knacks for the kitchen
i dont know other items
i bought my batteries
they come four to a pack
and only cost a dollar
fourteen thats all ive
been thinking about is those
damned batteries NO cd
music last night a t a l l

washed the dishes took the
trash out ran to the Mac's
store for some treats helped
ladyfreind carry in some
heavy items she got while
shopping watched the tube
put away the dishs from the
other night rubbed Loris
feet played with the cat

and so i sit here
mesmerized by the fan
lulled into that zone
close my eyes

my high speed is coming
soon
i'll really be somewhat
up to date then

i remember laying down
in this feild
a summer day
with clouds
moving across
the sky
just eased
down into the
weeds and long
grasses
let my arms lay
at my side
let my head rest
on the scratchy
mulch
feel the hard
earth beneath
that
the base
held my eyes
shut when the sun
moves from cloud
to cloud
relax my body
just try to drift
warm hot sunlight
spilling down
grasses reaching
into the sky
like trees around
an opening
an unknown glade

..O..

11:56 p.m. - 2007-01-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mordorr
taketaketake
wasgood
mental4you
chaosdaily
ursamajor