orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

out of body meditation


lie still
rain whispers down
the bright flare of
the streetlight
drawing dancing
halos
as i look up

water misting my eyes

cars out on the highway
going somewhere
i dont care

im lying half under a
bush on the outside of
town

i can feel my heartbeat
after years of tightness

my clothes are soaked
i have no where to go
no one to call
i am still alive

wind drifts patterns
in the fine drops
i am blessed again
and again by fresh
forgiveness of the
night

underneath me the moss
is dry still

soaking up all the tears
that i cannot shed

.....O....

2:12 a.m. - 2007-04-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mordorr
taketaketake
wasgood
mental4you
chaosdaily
ursamajor