orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

common diversions


for drinks
coffee
tea
aphrodisiacs

lets down a couple
for the road
sink into the whole
of the land of
solitude

time for a tour
windows and bars
take me winter
wonderkinder
take me

show me your sparrow
breasts and joined
ribs where hungry
talisman lay chained

lets hear the wind
tear at the windows

take us turns
we
together

listen to the deep
lethargy of music
the valley of the
pill society
your thin chagrin

let me settle here
with my rough strewn
hair
my ear against your
chest
i can hear the future
i can feel the distance
i can touch the tragic
action of routine

swear by varied candle
light
no wait dont speak
hold fast our cheap
fortified bliss

lets together save
that
kiss

our underdays
are here to kiss
free liscence of lust

boredom and rust

..O..

12:27 a.m. - 2007-04-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mordorr
taketaketake
wasgood
mental4you
chaosdaily
ursamajor