orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

slip knot vacuming and tasks


Yes Loris cd
SLIPKNOT

god gracious
on the show the Sopranos
the character played by
the son had on a jacket
with their name on it

they are popular

I do like the drumming
and i can follow the lyrics
of the lead singer somewhat

well its a change from my
stuff

Lori calls me a dweeb
hah hah she hates my tunes

not the hard assed rocker
that she is

watched David Rollings on the
tube last night and some old
dudes called the New York Dolls
were playing their music
well two of the original band
members were with new members
of course

tapping my toe and shaking my
head
what grand calamity
what a rucous

well my vacum awaits me
with that new puny bag in its
innerworks
what a rip off eh?
WalMart huh sometimes they
are not very good

i laughed when i read chaos's
diary about her vacum not working
and finding the sock in the hose
i can just see the person who
sucked up the sock just quietly
put the vacum away after that
happened because the vacum
would not work at all after that

heh heh

for such tiny speakers these are
pretty good

there is that fuji camera mocking
me I still dont know how to use
it and the computer camera that i
dont know how to use either

no rush to find out though
in time
in good time

anywell

I MUST GO NOW

see you in the pictures

..O..

11:28 a.m. - 2007-04-29

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mordorr
taketaketake
wasgood
mental4you
chaosdaily
ursamajor