orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

shortround


stank of the coffee
and the rattlin' empty cup
give me peeling saints
and candy prayers

i want to hang on
and hold up

and when i never said
i loved you
it was just a way to
see

that between us maybe
somewhere
we can try it all to be
something softer
something kinder
then the harsh realities

but when im in my prison
of the sleep within my
bed
its you i reach for baby
when the darkness in my
head
starts to fill my dreams
of sorrow
wake me up
empty tommorrow..O..

9:30 p.m. - 2007-05-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mordorr
taketaketake
wasgood
mental4you
chaosdaily
ursamajor