orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

travels of my distant Now


they come in the rain
watching me from
the forest

water makes he grasses
wet
they slip through feilds
silently

not the thin whisper
of sand like a dry
wind

i can feel them gather
mid feild
watching me
observing me

i walk out to meet
them half way
rain pouring down
heart beating

what is it they want
what is it i expect

there is no one there
but the feeling is so
strong and overwhelming

..O..

2:00 a.m. - 2007-05-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mordorr
taketaketake
wasgood
mental4you
chaosdaily
ursamajor