orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Monday get together


cold out today again
sunshine somewhat

had that backyard barbee q
cooked again with that male
freind He did all the cooking
and told me that he never
had bar bee q's when he was
growing up said he grew up
poor and had to raid a local
farmer of his vegetables
and watermelons and stuff

and i think back on all the
cook outs and barbeques we had
as kids at our cottage all
summer

he did all the cooking and he
did it well we talked away
again just like old chums
it was good had some good
laughs

but i fell asleep laying on
the floor with a pillow and
blanket and was snoring away
in no time

Lori was short with me all
weekend on small things

but shes on messenger all the
time talking to these younger
guys

something i dont do
but i have put my photo on
messenger now
and someone tried to talk to
me last night but i was
not in the mood

cut my nails
trimmed my moustache and
beard
flossed my teeth
got my clean clothes out
for tommorrow
washed the dishes and put
most away from the party

And I have flab
and i am over forty
and i dont care
this is who i turned
out to be

this work week shall be
short payday in three
days put money in bank
to pay bills for end of
month

Watched Blue Velvet
absolutely love
Isabella Rosselini
get to see her naked
quite a bit in that
movie

and hear her singing
that messed up song
"Blue Velvet"

anyway i'm very tired
must get to sleep now
work tommorrow

..O..

10:50 p.m. - 2007-05-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mordorr
taketaketake
wasgood
mental4you
chaosdaily
ursamajor