orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

desolation valley

Desirea

dissaray

swung out over the mirror of
the world
hearing the cobble boards
rumble
dust and trucks

this old tires been here
for some time
the rope frayed and tired

the birchs rotted and falling
the water black

i tilt my head back as far as
i can and hold on with just so
few fingers

my hair is practically touching
the water
the world tilts

birds linger and sing in the
thickening night

"Everyone I know goes away
in the end
And you could have it all
My empire of dirt
I would let you down
I will make you Hurt..."

Trent Reznor


the mists come across the feilds
the birds are in the doors are
secure for the night
fresh stars for an old night
pimple the sky

i sleep and solder my thoughts
rusted fingerprints
lumber pencil letters
a prayer
a trilogy

...O...

8:52 p.m. - 2007-06-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mordorr
taketaketake
wasgood
mental4you
chaosdaily
ursamajor