orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Buggles


somewhere in lah lah land
i lost my Status Card
its a native card
photo and all
gives me some tax exemption

anyway its long gone now

time for a new one
and a new photo

not sure what the hell the
procedure is up here
i sure as hell am not going
all the way to my reserve just
to get a freaking card

work went well today
just gave er all day long

my back is f**ked up now
but

i have bugles and television
and the weekend off

major cleaning needed to
be done

pull out things dust behind
things television looks scary
back there when i pulled it
out to check on the ol cable

wow

and behind the couch along
the big baseboard

just amazing really

it looks like it may rain
but it may not
not sure dont make it my
habit to check the weather
network

Lori does all that

anyway that bag of bugles
and my pot of coffee calls
me

later

..O..

8:39 p.m. - 2007-06-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mordorr
taketaketake
wasgood
mental4you
chaosdaily
ursamajor