orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

simple pasts


so
try another entry

well here i am
i love poppies
and beautiful girls

and the stable solid
resources of the law
and order
ambulance drivers
policeman and fireman

without them it would
be very interesting

brands? tatoos? implants?

who follows who

i see
i feel sorry
all the sordid stupid
details

just got a blip

wow

okay let this go
deliver it up
what do you want to know

that long ago on a muskoka
swing bridge you tried to
stop me from talking to
my stoned out brother?

dont feel bad

when i got there i saw
his state

i had to say excuse me a
couple of times to get by
you

I see you were trying to
keep us apart
not to protect me
i do know my brother
by the way

oh well

there is nothing to
say between my brother
and i know

arent you glad

i hope you are

heh heh

11:06 p.m. - 2007-06-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mordorr
taketaketake
wasgood
mental4you
chaosdaily
ursamajor