orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

tunes on a Friday


Now listening to Echo and The Bunnymen
"Killing Moon"
a most popular song to me
back in the eighties

back is still aching

stand all day on the concrete
although
even with that rubber mat
its still killing me
i have to lay out on the
floor when i get home at
the evening or mid day

and then to undo the tightness
i have to press on my right
hip bone while pulling my
body up along the floor
and then there is this
Clunk! as the vertabrate
falls into place or something

its gross whatever it is
but after this i feel blood
flow into my left leg and foot

the other guys at work have
problems with their hands
their backs also

Okay
here is the RAMONES
"I dont wanna grow up"

its just that crazy guitar
playing and drumbeat
and the vocals

never listened to them in
their day
just post punk days

sorry i missed them

but U tube preserves them

along with Siouxsie Sioux

trimmed my moustache
trimmed my goatee

feel exhausted

..O..

3:56 p.m. - 2007-06-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mordorr
taketaketake
wasgood
mental4you
chaosdaily
ursamajor