orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

macho man


dont know what brain space i was
in last night but i blocked my
notes and locked my diary

all for about eight hours

i unlocked everything this morning

work was crazy again

everyone was in good spirits

Lori finished her group today
she was the only one to stick it
out everyone else got kicked out
for dropped out or came in late
one too many times

i am so proud of her for this
and she was the one that they
picked on because she would not
cry or reveal too much to some
of them

i love her

my bike pedal is working great
no sqeaks at all
my new grips are great
i feel proud of my new bike lock

i love my new tools

got some downtown errands done
today too

well now i have to rub my Bunnies
feet I call her Bunni

i got this name from the movie
Big Lebowski

must go now
and do my much loved duty

maybe today i will put on some
lotion make them all slippery
and gushy

i want to paint her nails

all for me

heh heh

nothing like a dirty mind
on a clean Friday nite
!!!

4:35 p.m. - 2007-06-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mordorr
taketaketake
wasgood
mental4you
chaosdaily
ursamajor