orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

visage and valhalla


a coffee stain
upon my photograph

my rainwashed shirt
of hair

could swear there was
a moment

when i saw you sitting
on my chair

theres nothing left but
dust and papers
in the closed up room

and now its gin and
memories
waiting out the gloom

slide show epiphanies
and slight of hands


take that breath now
and hold it in
i wont cry now

just feel the wings
above my brow
beating

beating

beating

12:09 a.m. - 2007-06-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mordorr
taketaketake
wasgood
mental4you
chaosdaily
ursamajor