orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

prepare for broadside


why would Nelson be my hero

trafalgar square

battle of


tete to tete


holding his glass to his right

eye


"I see no message to cease
and withdraw.."

(Nelson blinded in right eye
during a battle)

some of the stuff he said
right over the top but he had
the balls to back his words

I dont know i just like the guy

Hawkins

pirate Hawkins I like him too

im afraid of water and ships
wouldnt last a day on a sailing
vessel too fat too old and lazy
but i love reading about them

..O..

11:15 p.m. - 2007-06-29

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mordorr
taketaketake
wasgood
mental4you
chaosdaily
ursamajor