orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

menial abortions and souls distortions

this car is empty
the night is black
and hurried

the wheels whine on
the steep corners
rocking me

so is this a race
away as before
or something
closer to your
door

Close
pull me tighter
see your eyes
that fire within

so full of meaning
they speak
as your arms and
hands walk my
open back

together we stay
there
out on the night

the fireflies
and starfilled
heaven

"I dont want this
to end..."

i need this city
change
this tired drafty
farm gives me
chills

i ll come back
again you ll see
just find my wings
and find my feet

(lose myself in
foolish games)

four years and
falling

the broken door
and scarred up
ego

walking slanting
down the street
the bitter bright
leaning on my
recent love

wretched romances
cigarettes

loves life luck pawn

jack shit and music

put on that tape
and shut the door
kick the bottle
cross the floor

"Take a long holiday
let your children play
if you give this man
a ride sweet memory
will die

killer on the road
yahhhhh...."

11:44 p.m. - 2007-07-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mordorr
taketaketake
wasgood
mental4you
chaosdaily
ursamajor