orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

sometimes

checked out Silent Hill 2

nothing to write home about
not the intro anyway

more complex graphics but
so what

anyway that was a lifetime
ago by my standards

back to SIOUXSIE now
savoured and flavoured in
sepia tinged memory

bring me my gin on the rocks
barkeep
this night is young
and this lady is my redemption

let her vowels swirl about me
like a January blizzard

to fall asleep forever
with ice in my arms

drift away
drift away
drift away

all

1:55 a.m. - 2007-07-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mordorr
taketaketake
wasgood
mental4you
chaosdaily
ursamajor