orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

keeping in touc h


hot out
summer is into August now

our Conklin show is in Lee Park
Summer in the Park
they call this

my time from work is great
except that my sleep cycle is
all out of whack now

been writing tons of poetry
and am somewhat popular
finished my one commission
painting but have to do this
large one yet

Lori and i having a grand time
cats are getting lots of cuddling
combing and playing from us


The freind/dating site that i am
on actually shows the people who
looked at my profile And i am
amazed at the women who do look
at my profile I wasnt expecting
anybody and my profile describes
how i am crazy no car part time
work living with someone etc etc

all i can say is well you know
maybe there is some craziness in
them too Makes it interesting

Lori has many male freinds but
i am not into making freinds
most of these women are looking
for someone special for dating
or long term or right out just
sexual partners

i happen to be quite happy with
my Lori as freind/lover confidante

we are enjoying this time we
are not driving each other nuts
completely

I am looking forward to the fall
and winter actually
strange as that seems

we have air conditioning here
so we are not baking in the heat
so the summer is going very well
comfort wise and we are eating
well and have salads and fruits
etc with our meats

i have been biking much more these
days and notice my legs are getting
built up because of the hills and
grades

work went well two of the people
who fabricate are away so just
Pete and Dan are left in the back
to finish orders already in progress

i am looking forward to the Christmas
party maybe that i may be invited to
go too I asked Lori about it and
she said she is not into such things

its only five months away
and halloween is coming up too
that was fun last year handing out
candy its always cold and spooky
and the moon is always full

thats okay if Lori doesnt want to
go I will still go though if i
am invited and still working
part time there

well thats whats been going on
lately

nothing too much but enough to
be interesting

will write every few days now
but will keep Diaryland site
updated as i do appreciate this
place and the people who read
my diary I guess thats you
Chaos! it sounds like your
summer is going along well

well must be going now

until again

..O..

4:49 a.m. - 2007-08-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mordorr
taketaketake
wasgood
mental4you
chaosdaily
ursamajor