orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Saturday August 18 2007

saturday I am having trouble with
my wrist on my right hand today
its asleep all the time

im certian its because of the type
of work i do and the typing on the
computer all last evening catching
up to all the sites i know of

good thing is the puter is working
fine just a matter of setting up
our disc programs we have still

Lori and her child and father have
gone out to Subway and then Mini
Golf the asked me but i am aching
sore sleep hand and there is the
kitchen here to clean and my
newspapers to catch up on too

plus it gives them time to do some
things together as a family

my hand is aching and falling asleep
as i write i must end here

for now

..O..

12:52 p.m. - 2007-08-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mordorr
taketaketake
wasgood
mental4you
chaosdaily
ursamajor